MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Charles Gutteridge's Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Charles Gutteridge's Photo 1 of 1
<  > 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello!  My name is Chuck Gutteridge.  I am intelligent, artistic, and moderately well-traveled.  I am 44 years old. 6' 2" tall, and weigh about 260 lbs.  My eyes are green and my hair is dark brown, but is now more salt than pepper.  I love the outdoors, especially fishing!  I focus on fresh water and mostly trout.  I am so skilled at trout fishing that I can guide. I prefer spinning gear, but can and do fly fish.  I enjoy camping, short hikes, and high quality sunsets.  I have been riding motorcycles since I was 10.  The faster they go, the better I like them!  Rocket bikes with good brakes, high visibility, and flashing headlights.  My white hair is hereditary, but I can give you some as a passenger on a bike. 

Wanna jump a bridge?  I know some good ones!  I have combined a fishing trip with camping and occasionally over-burden a bike or two and head off to a remote spot for a few days of fun.  I don't mind roughing it, but a well-provisioned camp is a happy camp with cold drinks, hot food, and dry beds.  And plenty of bug repellent! 

I like to cook and have gotten pretty good at it.  My specialties are mostly Italian food.  My three- meat or cheese lasagna never makes it to day three, and my homemade tomato sauce is too good for the tourists!  I dabble in French cuisine and like to make my own sorbet, especially red plum which is light and refreshing, but sweet with a smooth texture.  I have had limited success with lemon, but balancing the sugar is always tricky with that one.  My true passion is desserts!  My sisters will fight over the last Snicker Doodle, and my Dad liked my Chocolate Bomb.  It is rum soaked lady fingers covered in chocolate which surround a thick fudge like filling.  I also like breakfast food. 

I have seen Niagara Falls, the Painted Desert, Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Yosemite, and Mons Lake in Nevada.  I grew up in PA., close to the N.J. border.  I also draw, paint write poetry and songs.  Try writing me.  I bet you won't be disappointed.

Contact Charles Now

Charles Gutteridge #154347-77527
Hood County Jail
400 Deputy Larry Miller Dr
Grandbury, TX 76048 USA

E-mail Charles Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Charles
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/5/1967 - 50 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Salt and pepper Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2017
HomeTown: Doylestown, PA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/15/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2016Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Charles' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Charles' Profile:

Direct link to Charles' Profile:

Send Charles Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.