MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Timothy Galbraith's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Timothy Galbraith's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/3! (Send a Card)
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

My name is Tim Galbraith. I am 35 years old. I am 6' tall and weigh around 215 pounds. I am white with Greek ethnicity. I have tattoos and I guess you could say I like art and I feel tattoos are a good way to express yourself! I work out but am not obsessed with it. I find it makes me feel and look good but also helps to pass the time I have.

My out date is March 2018 but with my half way house time I am looking at August 30, 2017. I am from Michigan but have lived in Texas, Arizona, and Wisconsin. I will be moving to Linden, Virginia when I get out to live on a mountain.

Things I like to do are: ride motorcycles, quads, grilling, and campfires. I also love the water; swimming, boats, etc...I am up for new adventures and a new life. I also love music concerts a lot of different genres. Music is a way to get away or connect. I also play pool and am pretty good at it. I like to see new places and have new experiences.

I am open minded. I say what I think. I don't lie or hide things because that is how people get hurt. I keep it real so everyone is on the same page. I have read a lot of self-help/business books and taken classes to learn what I can to help myself succeed. I have learned about flipping houses which eventually will be what I will be doing as soon as I get in the position to do so. I want to live a good life after having paid for my mistakes, have a lot of smiles, and make lasting good memories. I would love to have you write to me.


mailing
Contact Timothy Now


Timothy Galbraith #14950-040
FCI Milan
PO Box 1000
Milan, MI 48160 USA
 

E-mail Timothy Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Timothy
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/3/1981 - 35 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 10/1/2016
HomeTown: Lansing, MI Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 10/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:08/30/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2017Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Timothy's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Timothy's Profile:

Direct link to Timothy's Profile:

Send Timothy Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.