MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: George Stephens' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

George Stephens' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hello Friends,

Welcome to my profile. My name is George. I am 5’9”, a 30 year old Caucasian male with brown eyes and brown hair. I am single and openly gay. I am a very lovable person. I love to kiss, cuddle and get my body rubbed down from my neck all the way down to my toes. I am a very easy person to get along with and like.

I was born in Beaumont, Texas and raised in Vidor, Texas until the age of 18 years old. I am a country boy that loves the outdoors and having fun. I love to meet and make new friends when I get the chance to.

In my spare time I listen to my radio. I listen to Country, Rap, Rock-n-Roll, R&B, Gospel. I like to watch TV. I like to read magazines like US, OK, People, TV Guide are just a few to name. I like to write letters; do legal research. I like to draw also.

In my spare time in the free world I’d D.J. for fun, repair computers, gaming on my computer and Xbox, snow skiing, rock climbing, camping, fishing, hunting, horseback riding, drawing, dancing and watching football.

I am looking forward to making some new friends and maybe even meeting you in person one day. I am looking forward to my discharge in May 11, 2018 from T.D.C.J. as I am researching for a place to live after my discharge from T.D.C.J. I am looking forward to whoever writes me at mail call.

Sincerely,

George


mailing
Contact George Now


George Stephens #01372105
Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX 77705 USA
 

E-mail George Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About George
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/20/1986 - 31 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Gay
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2017
HomeTown: Vidor, TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 2/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/11/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2006Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to George's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed George's Profile:

Direct link to George's Profile:

Send George Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.