MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: David Peters' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

David Peters' Photo 1 of 6
David Peters' Photo 2 of 6
David Peters' Photo 3 of 6
David Peters' Photo 4 of 6
David Peters' Photo 5 of 6
David Peters' Photo 6 of 6
< 
> 

I am currently a federal inmate looking for someone to write back and forth with to help pass the time and maybe build some friendships as well. I am a good writer and an even better friend. So anyone who is willing should write because I will always write back. I am open to writing with anyone: color, shape, and age don’t matter to me. I’m a very friendly and easy going person who can make just about anyone laugh and feel comfortable. I am from New Hampshire but wouldn’t mind writing people from anywhere!

When I’m out in the world my time is mostly filled up with working. I work hard and play harder. My last three jobs were as a cook at the Olive Garden, a cook at Applebee’s, and a full time landscaper. I don’t have any children yet, maybe if I find the right woman I will later in life but I’ve always supported myself and the woman in my life at the time. I’m single. Right now my youngest brother, who is 7, gets most of my attention.

In my free time I work out, spend time with my friends and family and I am usually outside. I’m an outdoorsy guy. I love traveling and camping. I consider myself to be healthy and active but I have a big mellow side also. I enjoy relaxing with a good book, movie or the full series of “Sons of Anarchy”.

I have more pictures of myself and I’ll send them, just ask in your letter.


mailing
Contact David Now


David Peters #12718-049
USP Coleman I
PO Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521 USA
 

E-mail David Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About David
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/20/1988 - 29 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2014
HomeTown: Berlin, NH Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 8/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/15/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2019Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to David's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed David's Profile:

Direct link to David's Profile:

Send David Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.