MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Greenlaw's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Michael Greenlaw's Photo 1 of 7
Michael Greenlaw's Photo 2 of 7
Michael Greenlaw's Photo 3 of 7
Michael Greenlaw's Photo 4 of 7
Michael Greenlaw's Photo 5 of 7
Michael Greenlaw's Photo 6 of 7
Michael Greenlaw's Photo 7 of 7
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/4! (Send a Card)

Hello to my Miracle

My name is Michael, aka “Mikey” as my family and friends call me.  I was born in Chicago, Illinois, but relocated to Minneapolis, Minnesota, in the early 90’s.  I’m 6 feet tall, weigh 180 pounds and I’m 39 years old, in which I’ve been incarcerated since the age of 23, 16 years now.
I’m seeking to meet a woman to start a friendship with, which over the years I’ve been facing an obstacle of meeting this woman friend due to the amount of time I’m serving, 36 years.  And truthfully, I believe that my miracle is to overcome this obstacle no matter what my current situation may be.

My world seems so small in this prison and I desire to unleash a lot of emotions that’s been bottled up in me for so long that words could not express or describe how I year to share my nature as a man and be connected to this woman friend mentally and spiritually.  I would like to build our friendship on a foundation of trust.  I can honestly say that this time has given me clarity and the right tools to put my priorities in their proper perspective.  I’m a man that’s not perfect but I do have good morals and qualities.

I’m very charming, attentive and a part of me just feels incomplete by not having this genuine friendship with a woman who’s compatible.  I know this would be a challenge for you due to the reality that I’m incarcerated.  But in life, the things that seem impossible can be possible by faith.  And if your faith is extended to me, I would cherish the opportunity in meeting you and letting nature take its course with us becoming true friends.

You can feel free to contact me with your information and a photo of yourself.  I’m a true believer that the eyes are a gateway to a person’s heart, and it would truly be an honor to look into your eyes to see where my destiny may begin with you.

Sincerely,
Michael
 

 


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Greenlaw #11255-041
FCI Bennettsville (A-c/cell #110)
PO Box 52020
Bennettsville, SC 29512 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/4/1977 - 39 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 4/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2037Incarcerated Since:2000Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.