MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Daniel Watson's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Daniel Watson's Photo 1 of 2
Daniel Watson's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/16! (Send a Card)

I am incarcerated for Possession with the Intent to Distribute Cocaine.  I was sentenced to twelve years and have been imprisoned since 9/9/06.  My release date is 6/28/18, but I am eligible for work release in April of 2017. 

I have written three books since I have been incarcerated; “The Slaves of the Commonwealth”, “Kids Do Not Understand the G-Code”, and “Hidden Proverbs”.  I will pursue publication upon my release. 

I am the father of a non-profit organization called F.F.Y.P, Family First Youth Program, which I am very passionate about.  I encourage, educate and mentor at risk youths.  I have obtained several certifications; electrical, plumbing, H-Vac, Culinary Arts and Graphic Communications.  I enjoy chess, exercising, reading, writing, poetry and cooking. 

There is a dark cloud of stigmatism that is associated with incarcerated men and women alike.  I sincerely believe accountability is the most essential factor in rehabilitating, rather it be through prison or from a drug addiction.  Reform begins in the mind. 

I have been entrenched in a vortex of dogmatic alpha male-ism for ten years and I need a vacation.   I am requesting to converse with mature, intelligent, humorous women who can aid in my cultivation of ideas, as well as becoming a better man.  I am not interested in a relationship, only in friendship that will supersede my current standings.  To email me visit JPay.com, complete the email application and purchase electronic stamps to email.  You can also contact me using snail mail at the address provided.  Hope to hear from you soon. 


mailing
Contact Daniel Now


Daniel Watson #1114008
Deerfield Mens Work Center, A-19-T
15172 Old Belfield Rd
Capron, VA 23829 USA
 

 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Daniel
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/16/1982 - 34 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Portsmouth, VA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/25/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2006Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Virginia Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Virginia Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Daniel's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Daniel's Profile:

Direct link to Daniel's Profile:

Send Daniel Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.