MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Gulinazzo's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Michael Gulinazzo's Photo 1 of 2
Michael Gulinazzo's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Hello,

My name is Michael Gulinazzo. I am currently incarcerated in New Jersey. I’m hoping I can meet a beautiful, intelligent and mature woman who would be willing to email me on jpay. I’m originally from Brooklyn, New York (Bensonhurst). I am a union carpenter in New York. I helped build the Freedom Tower in New York. It was one of my greatest accomplishments especially after the devastation we went through during 9/11. I’m Italian and Ukrainian. I’m 5’10”, 185 pounds and have a great build. I love rock climbing, boating, bungee jumping and music (all kinds) and one day would love to sky dive (hopefully with you).

I’m 50 years old and feel like I’m 25. My face pic is ok but I look better in Facebook (Michael Gulinazzo), look my name up! My pic now is this prison pic which I hate but either way I’m not a bad looking guy. I also love travelling and who knows, maybe we will get together one day. I was in the Navy back in 1986 and was stationed in Sardinia, Italy. I’ve seen a lot of Europe and Italy and would love to see it again. Who knows, I just may want to leave the U.S. and start a new chapter in my life overseas. So if I may be of interest to you, please email me at jpay. Would love to hear from you and love to start a great friendship. Hope to hear from you soon.

Michael
Ciao Bella


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Gulinazzo #000926686B/1053582
S.S.C.F.
Rt. 47 4295, 10 Left C-7Up
Delmont, NJ 08314 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/27/1967 - 50 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2017
HomeTown: Brooklyn, NY Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 2/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/18/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2015Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the New Jersey Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our New Jersey Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.