MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Gregory A. Harris II's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Gregory A. Harris II's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 10/23/2017
Expiring profile  Profile Alert - This profile will expire on 12/1/2017
New Poem  Profile Alert - New poem added 10/23/2017!

To my future friend…
My name is Gregory Harris, III.  I’m from Houston, Texas, 39 years of age, and I’m looking to write a beautiful minded individual who is open to the thought of “Each 1 Teach 1”.  Meaning, someone I can learn from as well as teach. 

Since coming to prison I’ve  occupied my time with furthering my education by taking Computer Networking classes, Art History, Drafting and Business Management in an attempt to earn my Master’s Degree in Architecture and my Associate’s Degree in Business.  A big dream of mine is to establish a non-profit organization that will help and allow underprivileged kids realize their dreams are within reach and nothing is impossible for them to achieve.  What are your dreams?  I would love to hear about them. 

A few of my hobbies are music, poetry, reading and sports; my two favorites being football and basketball.  I’m not to complex but my range of knowledge is vast, and I’m fascinated with how others see life around them.  What does life mean to you?  Better yet, what does “FRIENDSHIP” mean to you?  I seek a vivid picture of your heart, your definition of friendship will help me become the best friend you’ve ever had (smile). 

You have nothing to lose, but everything to gain.  I’m only a click away…so what are you waiting on?
I’ll be waiting to hear from you.  Take care.

Your future BFF,

Gregory Harris, II


mailing
Contact Gregory A. Now


Gregory A. Harris II #1036122
Estelle Unit
264 FM 3478
Huntsville, TX 77320 USA
 

E-mail Gregory A. Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Gregory A.
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/15/1977 - 40 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Houston, TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/01/2025On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2035Incarcerated Since:2000Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Gregory A.'s Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Gregory A.'s Profile:

Direct link to Gregory A.'s Profile:

Send Gregory A. Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.