MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Susan Jackson's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Susan Jackson's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hello, this is the first pen-pal site I’ve ever applied to, so excuse me if I sound all over the place.

My name is Susan Jackson.  I’m 50 years young, 5’0” tall, weigh 118 pounds, single, and my sign is Taurus.

My interests are hiking, exercising, running.  I love to eat lean and stay in shape.  I have an outgoing, spunky attitude.  I love to live life and being spontaneous.

I have spent many years inside prison walls and have made the most with my time.  I’ve accomplished my education goals:  attained an A.S. in Business Management, computer specialist, and am working towards a BA.

I’m a very positive person and am looking for a pen pal that has the same interests as myself.   I love all genres of music.  I love to travel and have been all over the United States.  I enjoy watching movies or going for a midnight walk.  I’m a great cook and love muscle cars.

I worked as an oiler with an operating engineer union from Minnesota.  I worked on the oil pipeline and as an oiler for cranes.  Love getting my hands dirty.

I am looking for someone to share my life with.  The walk inside the walls are very lonely.  I’m very likable but very picky who I choose to have around me.  I want only serious replies.  I am willing to open myself up but to only down-to-earth, honest and real people. I get released next year and want to take new friendships with me.

Thank you,

Sue Jackson


mailing
Contact Susan Now


Susan Jackson #02170-122
FCI Waseca (A Unit)
PO Box 1971
Waseca, MN 56093 USA
 

E-mail Susan Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Susan
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 5/17/1966 - 51 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Grand Rapids, MN Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:08/18/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Susan's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Susan's Profile:

Direct link to Susan's Profile:

Send Susan Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.