MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Wilbert Hackley's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Wilbert Hackley's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/4! (Send a Card)

Incarcerated: SBM seeking understanding, intelligent, compassionate, independent, spontaneous, SF’s 30 and older for friendship, laughter, conversation and loyalty.

Women who carry themselves in such a manner their presence and personality commands respect.  But you are also mentally and emotionally strong, knows your worth, and has no complex about communicating and being there for an incarcerated man who has regrettably wasted 38 years of his life locked away!  And still trying to find a way out before life is no more.

I’m intelligent, understanding, appreciative, humorous, and fun loving.  I’m mentally, physically and spiritually strong, and knows history of any kind of addictions.

I haven’t any children, and I’m parolable anytime in the near future when the voting process concerning my release is not one sided!

I enjoy reading, writing, working out, writing poems, receiving beautiful cards, letters, emails, photos and listening.  I also enjoy the new emailing technology that’s available within the confinement of these walls, and the opportunity of communicating over the phone when affordable.

Ladies, as a single man of 57 years of age, I’m lacking the friendships of a few nice women who has the wisdom and the patience to grace my life with your presence, world knowledge and kindness.

What say you?…Only the serious minded need reply.  Photos are appreciated but not a must….smile!
 

 


mailing
Contact Wilbert Now


Wilbert Hackley #00474-016
USP McCreary
PO Box 3000
Pine Knot, KY 42635 USA
 

E-mail Wilbert Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Wilbert
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/4/1959 - 57 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2016
HomeTown: Washington, DC Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 6/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:2028Incarcerated Since:1978Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Wilbert's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Wilbert's Profile:

Direct link to Wilbert's Profile:

Send Wilbert Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.